Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

 

Geschäftsführung

Peter Fischer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-101
p.fischer@duk-doerpen.de

Aloys Terhorst
Prokurist
Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-110
a.terhorst@duk-doerpen.de
Buchhaltung + Sekretariat

Margret Hüntelmann

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-101 margret.huentelmann@duk-doerpen.de

Maria Evering

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-102
m.evering@duk-doerpen.de

EDV
Manfred Hüntelmann

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-120
m.huentelmann@duk-doerpen.de
 

Technik + Gefahrgut + QM
Wilhelm Bruns

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-135
w.bruns@duk-doerpen.de
 

Container - Service

Andreas Springfeld

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-500
CT-Service@duk-doerpen.de

Anna Reh

Anna Reh

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-507
a.reh@duk-doerpen.de

Terminal - Disposition
a Ingo Jansen

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-130
dispo@duk-doerpen.de
 



KV - Planung

Lena Albers

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-500
planung@duk-doerpen.de

Andreas Springfeld

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-500
planung@duk-doerpen.de

Abrechnung

Carmen Wagner

Tel.: +49 (0)4963 / 9117-504 c.wagner@duk-doerpen.de